E-mail archiving

E-mail archiving with MailStore

mailstore_server_softwareMailStore Server, the leading and certified e-mail archive for small and medium-sized enterprises, increases the security and availability of all e-mails in the company over the long term. MailStore Server keeps all e-mails in a central archive secure and secure. In this case, MailStore Server combines a powerful and excellent technology with simple operation and low costs. Through low system requirements, MailStore Server has established itself as one of the leading e-mail archiving solutions for companies. The use of MailStore reduces the load on the e-mail server dramatically and significantly reduces the duration of backups.

Companies are legally obliged to keep all relevant e-mails for up to ten years in full and to be able to keep them at any time by machine. In addition, it must be ensured that the data can not be subsequently manipulated. Countless large companies, ministries, city administrations and universities already rely on MailStore Server.

The legislature has ascribed the same legal significance to the e-mail as documents in paper form. This applies to all commercial and business letters as well as to all documents with relevant tax-relevant contents. The necessity for e-mail archiving results, among other things, from the provisions of the Commercial and Tax Law on the regularity of accounting (§§ 238 ff. And § 257 HGB as well as §§ 140 ff. AO), the principles of proper data processing Accounting systems (GoBS) and the principles of data access and auditing of digital documents (GDPdU).mailstore_software_kl

 

 

Benefits of MailStore
What are the advantages of MailStore Server?

· Unload mail servers
· Configure rights allocation
· Audit-proof and legal archiving
· Simplify protection against data loss, data backup and recovery
· Independence of file formats (eg. PST format)
· Quick, intuitive search for all users
· Reduce storage and administration costs
· Web access via browser (via client or Outlook add-in)

mailstore_server

 

Downloads
Advantages of e-mail archiving pdf_logo_kl
Guidelines for secure e-mail archiving pdf_logo_kl
E-mail archiving guide – Privacy policy pdf_logo_kl
MailStore Server – Product Overview pdf_logo_kl
MailStore Server – Technical Specifications pdf_logo_kl

mailstore_registered_partner_kl

 

TMC_Linien

TMC SOLUTION

thinks efficient
working technological
developed digital

Your partner for information technology (IT) & digital media

E-Mail Archivierung

E-Mail Archivierung mit MailStore

mailstore_server_softwareMailStore Server, das führende und zertifizierte E-Mail-Archiv für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, steigert langfristig die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit aller E-Mails im Unternehmen. MailStore Server bewahrt alle E-Mails in einem zentralen Archiv langfristig und sicher auf. Dabei kombiniert MailStore Server eine leistungsstarke und ausgezeichnete Technologie mit einfacher Bedienung und niedrigen Kosten. Durch geringe Systemvoraussetzungen konnte sich MailStore Server als eine der führenden E-Mail-Archivierungslösungen für Unternehmen etablieren. Der Einsatz von MailStore entlastet den E-Mail-Server drastisch und verkürzt die Dauer von Backups signifikant.

Unternehmen sind gesetzlich verpflichtet, alle relevanten E-Mails bis zu zehn Jahre lang vollständig aufzubewahren und jederzeit maschinell auswertbar vorhalten zu können. Zudem muss sichergestellt werden, dass die Daten nicht nachträglich manipuliert werden können. Unzählige große Unternehmen, Ministerien, Stadtverwaltungen und Universitäten setzen bereits auf MailStore Server.

Der Gesetzgeber hat der E-Mail die gleiche rechtliche Bedeutung zugeschrieben, wie sie Dokumente in Papierform besitzen. Dies trifft auf alle Handels- und Geschäftsbriefe sowie auf alle Dokumente mit steuerrechtlich relevantem Inhalt zu. Die Notwendigkeit zur E-Mail-Archivierung ergibt sich unter anderem aus den Vorschriften des Handels- und Steuerrechts über die Ordnungsmäßigkeit der Buchführung (§§ 238 ff. und § 257 HGB sowie §§ 140 ff. AO), den Grundsätzen ordnungsmäßiger DV-gestützter Buchführungssysteme (GoBS) und aus den Grundsätzen zum Datenzugriff und zur Prüfbarkeit digitaler Unterlagen (GDPdU).mailstore_software_kl

 

 

Vorteile von MailStore
Welche Vorteile bietet MailStore Server unter anderem?

· E-Mail-Server entlasten
· Rechtevergabe konfigurieren
· Revisionssichere und gesetzeskonforme Archivierung
· Schutz vor Datenverlust, Datensicherung und Wiederherstellung vereinfachen
· Unabhängigkeit von Dateiformaten (z. B. PST-Format)
· Schneller, intuitiver Suchzugriff für alle Anwender
· Reduzierung von Speicherkosten und Verwaltungsaufwand
· Webzugriff über Browser (per Client oder Outlook Add-in)

mailstore_server

 

Downloads
Vorteile der E-Mail-Archivierung pdf_logo_kl
Leitfaden zur rechtssicheren E-Mail-Archivierung pdf_logo_kl
Leitfaden zur E-Mail-Archivierung – Datenschutz pdf_logo_kl
MailStore Server – Produktübersicht pdf_logo_kl
MailStore Server – Technische Spezifikationen pdf_logo_kl

mailstore_registered_partner_kl

 

TMC_Linien

TMC SOLUTION

denkt effizient
arbeitet technologisch
entwickelt digital

Ihr Partner für Informations Technologie (IT) & digitale Medien