SEA with Google Adwords

Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

Search engine advertising with Google AdWords
Market your products or services at the top of Google. With Google AdWords, you can show your potential new customers exactly what they’re looking for. Take advantage of a great reach across the entire Google network and all Google partner networks.

Google AdWords consists of different advertising platforms for text ads, banner ads, youtube videos and Google Shopping (soon GMAIL ADDS). The ads are distributed throughout the Google search network and partner networks. One click is charged per click, which is billed at the advertiser. Keywords have different click rates (CPCs), depending on how high the general interest or awareness is. In addition to the billing method CPC, there are other methods.

No scattering losses due to precise targets
The Google AdWords system provides you with numerous ways to tailor your campaign exactly to your target group. This means that scattering losses are not possible at all.

“How well do you know your target group?“

Before a Google AdWords campaign is shown, the campaign targets that are created are kept in detail. Decisive are good keywords with a high search volume.

“Do you know the language of your target group?“

Geo-specific terms / keywords are selected, but they are not searched by the target group on Google. Here, the precise analysis of your keywords, website content / landingspages and external factors such as, Competitors for example.

We create a search engine concept for the Google AdWords advertising network and show you the first opportunities for successful marketing.

Very important – measurability
Your campaign is measurable. You will be given metrics to help you control the progress of your campaign every day. Get important information about your target audience and use it directly for your campaign. Campaign development is monitored by us. You will receive detailed reporting by providing all relevant information about your goals.

Opportunities and Opportunities with Google AdWords
The advertising network offers you a detailed planning. This planning includes, a. Click pricing for keywords, relevance to your web shop or website, ad text and keywords, and well-crafted ad text that includes relevant information in a campaign. With a detailed campaign planning and good marketing understanding, you will be able to record success in the short term. You are only talking to interested parties, so use the possibilities and expand your campaigns on youtube or other platforms on the Internet.

We optimize your ads and increase your click-through rate with ad extensions
The ad extensions give your Google AdWords ad more information, such as links, phone number, website, callouts, or the link to your Google+ page.

Google AdWords is one of the best ways to increase sales in a short time and generate new customers.

Plan with us your first campaign.

“Make a free first meeting with us.“

TMC_Linien


TMC SOLUTION

thinks efficient
working technological
developed digital

Your partner for information technology (IT) & digital media

SEA mit Google Adwords

Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

Suchmaschinenwerbung mit Google Adwords
Vermarkten Sie Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen ganz oben bei Google. Mit Google Adwords zeigen Sie Ihren potentiellen Neukunden genau das, wonach diese suchen. Profitieren Sie von einer sehr großen Reichweite über das gesamte Google Netzwerk und alle Google Partnernetzwerke.

Google Adwords besteht aus unterschiedlichen Werbeplattformen für Textanzeigen, Banner Anzeigen, youtube Videos und Google Shopping (demnächst auch GMAIL ADDS). Ausgeliefert werden die Werbeanzeigen im gesamten Google Suchnetzwerk und Partnernetzwerke. Abgerechnet wird pro Klick, was bei dem Werbetreibenden abgerechnet wird. Dabei haben Keywords unterschiedliche Klickpreise (CPC), je nach dem wie hoch das allgemeine Interesse oder das Bewusstsein darüber ist. Neben der Abrechnungsmethode CPC gibt es noch weitere Methoden.

Keine Streuverluste durch genaue Zielvorgaben
Das Google Adwords System bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten Ihre Kampagne exakt auf Ihre Zielgruppe einzustellen. Dadurch sind Streuverluste gar nicht möglich.

Wie gut kennen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe?

Bevor eine Google Adwords Kampagne geschaltet wird, werden die anfallenden Kampagnenziele im Detail festgehalten. Entscheidend sind gute Keywords mit einem hohen Suchvolumen.

Kennen Sie die Sprache Ihrer Zielgruppe?

Gerne werden fachspezifische Begriffe / Keywords ausgewählt, die aber von der Zielgruppe nicht bei Google gesucht werden. Hier setzt die genaue Analyse Ihrer Keywords, Websiteinhalte / Landingpages und externe Faktoren wie z. B. Mitbewerber an.

Wir erstellen Ihnen ein Suchmaschinenkonzept für das Werbenetzwerk Google Adwords und zeigen Ihnen bereits erste Chancen für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung auf.

Ganz wichtig – Messbarkeit
Ihre Kampagne ist messbar. Sie erhalten Kennzahlen, mit denen Sie den Verlauf Ihrer Kampagne jeden Tag kontrollieren können. Erhalten Sie wichtige Informationen über Ihre Zielgruppe und verwenden Sie diese direkt für Ihre Kampagne. Die Kampagnenentwicklung wird von uns überwacht. Ein ausführliches Reporting erhalten Sie, indem alle für Sie relevanten hinsichtlich Ihrer Ziele hinterlegt sind.

Möglichkeiten und Chancen über Google Adwords
Das Werbenetzwerk bietet Ihnen eine detaillierte Planung. Zu dieser Planung gehören u. a. Klickkostenpreise für Keywords, die Relevanz zu Ihrem Webshop oder Webseite, Anzeigentext und Keywords sowie gut erstellte Anzeigentexte, die relevante Informationen im Rahmen einer Kampagne beinhalten. Mit einer detaillierten Kampagnenplanung und gutem Marketing Verständnis werden Sie bereits kurzfristig den Erfolg verbuchen können. Sie sprechen nur Interessenten an, also nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten und erweitern Sie Ihre Kampagnen auf youtube oder anderen Plattformen im Internet.

Wir optimieren Ihre Anzeigen und erhöhen Ihre Klickrate mit Anzeigenerweiterungen
Die Anzeigenerweiterungen geben Ihrer Google Adwords Anzeige mehr Informationen wie zum Beispiel weiterführende Links, Telefonnummer und Webseite, Call outs oder der Link Ihrer Google+ Seite.

Google Adwords ist im Online Bereich eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um in kurzer Zeit Ihren Umsatz spürbar zu erhöhen und Neukunden zu generieren.

Planen Sie mit uns Ihre erste Kampagne.

Vereinbaren Sie ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch mit uns.

TMC_Linien


TMC SOLUTION

denkt effizient
arbeitet technologisch
entwickelt digital

Ihr Partner für Informations Technologie (IT) & digitale Medien