Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Online marketing (SEM) like SEO & SEA

Search engine optimization (SEO) is among other things a part of the online marketing to improve the search engine ranking. This includes, among other things, the registration of domains in various search engines, as well as the optimization of websites and e-shops for search engine crawlers and general search algorithms.

 

Search Engine Marketing SEM – Search Engine Marketing
Not only the structure and the contents of the programmed websites, but also the implementation play a role to be successful in the field of online marketing (SEM). The right mix of content, search engine and portals, keywords, syntax, heuristics, folksonomy and other important solutions, are used in the conversion of websites, portals and e-shops.

 

Search Engine Advertising (SEA) – search engine advertising (for example Google AdWords)
„Learn more about our SEA Google AdWords offer.“

‣ SEA with Google AdWords

 

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) – Search Engine Optimization
“We optimize your website and your e-shop.“

 

Individual and professional online marketing
The possibilities in the field of online marketing are very versatile. The promotion of your own product and the websites is the main focus. The websites or e-shop products are to be found quickly and easily on the Internet.

 

“We develop basic concepts, show solutions and implement them for you, so that your customer can find you on the Internet faster.“

 

TMC_Linien

TMC SOLUTION

thinks efficient
working technological
developed digital

Your partner for information technology (IT) & digital media

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Online-Marketing (SEM) wie SEO & SEA

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist unter anderem ein Teilgebiet des Online-Marketing um das Suchmaschinenranking zu verbessern. Dazu gehört unter anderem, die Eintragung von Domains in diverse Suchmaschinen, sowie die Optimierung von Webseiten und E-Shops für Suchmaschinen-Crawler und allgemeine Suchalgorithmen.

Search Engine Marketing SEM – Suchmaschinenmarketing
Nicht nur der Aufbau und die Inhalte der programmierten Webseiten, sondern auch die Umsetzung spielen eine Rolle, um im Bereich Online-Marketing (SEM) erfolgreich zu sein. Die Richtige Mischung in Kombination aus Inhalten, Suchmaschinen- und Portaleintragungen, Keywords, der Syntax, Heuristik, Folksonomy und weiteren wichtigen Lösungen, bringen wir bei der Umsezung von Webseiten, Portalen und E-Shops mit ein.

Search Engine Advertising (SEA) – Suchmaschinenwerbung (z. B. Google Adwords)
„Erfahren Sie mehr über unser SEA Google Adwords Angebot.“

‣ SEA mit Google Adwords

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) – Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Wir optimieren Ihre Webseite und Ihren E-Shop.

Individuelles und professionelles Online-Marketing
Die Möglichkeiten im Bereich Online-Marketing sind sehr vielseitig. Die Bekanntmachung des eigenen Produkts und der Webseiten steht im Vordergrund. Die Webseiten oder E-Shop-Produkte sollen im Internet schnell und einfach gefunden werden.

„Wir erarbeiten Grundkonzepte, zeigen Lösungen auf und setzen diese für Sie um, damit Ihr Kunde Sie im Internet besser findet.“

TMC_Linien


TMC SOLUTION

denkt effizient
arbeitet technologisch
entwickelt digital

Ihr Partner für Informations Technologie (IT) & digitale Medien